Overview
Leap is a creative studio that gives access to 175 models from providers including Black Forest Labs, Google, ByteDance, Kuaishou and Alibaba. It offers one-click recipes, a Character Studio, side-by-side model comparison and an API, with one shared balance across the studio, API and agents.
Who it suits
Creators, marketers and developers who want many generation models in one place.
Key features
- 175 image, video, voice and music models
- Recipes that write prompts for you
- Character Studio and effects
- Side-by-side model comparison
- Price shown before each run
Pricing (as of 8 October 2026)
- 'Start free. No card needed.'
- Starting prices from the site: from $0.083 per image (Nano Banana 2.1), $0.12 per second of video (Seedance 2.5), $0.30 per image (Character Studio)
Free plan or trial: Yes, you can start free without a card; the free allowance is not stated.
Prices change often. Confirm on the official site before you buy.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Price is shown before you run
- Many models in one account
- Pay-as-you-go style balance
Cons
- The free allowance is not stated
- Costs add up with heavy video use
- The page lists no limitations, so test with small jobs first
Alternatives on this site
FAQ
What is Leap?
Leap is a creative studio that gives access to 175 models from providers including Black Forest Labs, Google, ByteDance, Kuaishou and Alibaba. It offers one-click recipes, a Character Studio, side-by-side model comparison and an API, with one shared balance across the studio, API and agents.
Is Leap free?
Yes, you can start free without a card; the free allowance is not stated. Check the official site for current terms.
How much does Leap cost?
'Start free. No card needed.'. Starting prices from the site: from $0.083 per image (Nano Banana 2.1), $0.12 per second of video (Seedance 2.5), $0.30 per image (Character Studio). Information as of 8 October 2026; prices can change.
Who is Leap for?
Creators, marketers and developers who want many generation models in one place.
Did you test it yourself?
No. This page is based on the official Leap website, read on 8 October 2026. We have not tested the tool hands-on.
How we researched this
We read the official Leap website on 8 October 2026 and summarised what it says. Where a figure is the company's own claim we say so. We have not hands-on tested Leap and this is not a rating. See how we review.




